Surge365 Corporate's Archive

We Are Surge365 12-Hr Telethon!

Have you heard? We have an epic Saturday planned to help you grow your business… Read through the Rules of Engagement and share your goals in the comments on our Facebook page here! Rules of Engagement 1. Set a Goal Start your day with a clear goal. Write it down… read more

Ready for episode 4 of the Surge365 Podcast?

A brand new episode of The Surge365 Podcast is now available! Get ready for a brand new episode featuring Marketing Director Jeanie Sharpless! This week, we talk about how to get comfortable sharing the Surge365 Business and Jeanie’s 4-step process that makes it easy! Also – Listen for Jeanie’s question of… read more

Congratulations to Surge365 Founder Coach Lloyd Tomer!

L-R: Roma Sarn, Samantha Tomer, Coach Lloyd Tomer Coach Lloyd Tomer was presented with an Honorary Doctorate degree this past weekend at the Surge365 Champions Spring Training event in Orlando, FL. The prestigious degree was conferred by Aletheia College and the beautifully framed degree was presented to Coach after words from… read more

Ready for episode 3 of the Surge365 Podcast?

Get ready for a brand new episode featuring Marketing Director Von Nickleberry! This week, we talk about how to find your shot and connect the dots from everything you’ve already learned to find your own success. He also shares more on why your friends and family are sometimes your toughest sell,… read more

New $10,000 Bonus Earner!

Hey Surge365! We aren’t finished celebrating today… Help us give a big congratulations to Shironica Roberts-Jack! She has qualified for the $10,000 Bonus! Way to go Shironica! You Rock!

Congratulations to our latest $1,000 Bonus Earners!

Hey Surge365! This past month truly has been madness! We’ve had a record setting couple of weeks and today we are going to do a little celebrating. Let’s start with congratulating our $1,000 Bonus Earners! Special congratulations to Surge365 Marketing Director and Founders Circle bonus earners Arlyne Thompson, Malcolm Alexander,… read more

Ready for episode 2 of the Surge365 Podcast?

Get ready for a brand new episode featuring Marketing Director Charles Nicholson! This week, we talk about how to build your business ethically, and Charles shares how he helps new team members get started.  There’s also a special treat for those who listen all the way to the end. Coach… read more

March Madness Call Tomorrow & Video From Coach!

Hey Surge365! Check out this new video from Coach and then don’t miss the Company Wide March Madness Call tomorrow night! When: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Time: 9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PT Dial: 712-775-7085 Pin: 519034#