Wavebreak - Surge365 | Level Up Tour 2019: Fort Worth, TX
16299
mec-events-template-default,single,single-mec-events,postid-16299,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Level Up Tour 2019: Fort Worth, TX

Join the Co-Founders of Surge365 – CEO Scott Tomer and President Chris Cokley, along with other Surge365 Marketing Directors and leaders on the Post Convention Multi-City Level Up Tour 2019!

Bring your teams and invite your guests to see the Surge365 presentation led by Scott and Chris! You don’t want to miss this!  Join the Co-Founders and Surge365 Marketing Directors on Saturday, August 24th at the DFW Airport Marriott South located at 4151 Centreport Drive in Fort Worth, TX.

After the meeting your team and new signups can stay around for a training on the new system and quick start guide! You’ll also have a chance to pre-order the new marketing materials!

Cost is $20 at the door.  Guests are FREE!

And don’t forget! You and your guests/prospects can tune in to Facebook Live if you cannot attend in person!

Facebook Live will begin at 11 AM CT (9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 12 PM ET)

Click Here to tune in on Facebook Live!

 

Date

Aug 24 2019

Time

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cost

$20.00
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.