Wavebreak - Surge365 | Live Chat Help Feature Now Available On Vortex™ Customer Travel Site!
2342
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2342,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Live Chat Help Feature Now Available On Vortex™ Customer Travel Site!

We are very excited to announce that a new enhancement has been added to the Vortex Customer Travel Site. As of today, your Vortex Customers now have the ability to get help by utilizing the new Live Chat feature available directly on their Vortex Customer Travel Site!

Vortex-Chat-Screenshot
The exciting new feature is available in Enlgish and Spanish during the following hours:
Monday-Friday: 9 am – 9 pm ET, 8 am – 8 pm CT
7 am – 7 pm MT, 6 am – 6 pm PT
~~~
Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm ET, 8 am – 4 pm CT
7 am – 3 pm MT, 6 am – 2 pm PT

We are very pleased about this addition to the Vortex Customer Travel Site. We are constantly working to enhance your customers’ travel booking experience so that they will perceive the exceptional value of being a Vortex Customer!

No Comments

Post A Comment